67 W.Boylston Street, W. Boylston, MA

508-612-7488

Copyright © Crystalline Awaken. All rights reserved.

Karen MacFee, by far one of our top promoters for floatation and energy!

We Love Our Clients!

Stacey Tufts one of our top referrers!

Great visit,highly recommended.
 Faith Kennedy 
 Tina B. on Fri, Jul 1, 2016  Polarity Therapy Our Signature Session

     Review Submitted on Sat, Jul 2 2016, 1:08 pm


I look forward to the floats and the energy I experience with Crystalline Awaken! Every service I experience opens me to new possibilities!


 Karen MacFee Leger 
  
     Review Submitted on Sun, Jun 26 2016, 12:48 pm


Place was very relaxing and the staff where pleasant and eager to help
 Jessica Pitro 


  
     Review Submitted on Tue, Jun 21 2016, 1:59 pm
Wonderful program last evening for the Soulstace Full Moon.
 Jacquelyn Stevens 


 Tina B. on Mon, Jun 20, 2016  SUMMER SOLSTICE
Unpublish
     Review Submitted on Sun, Jun 19 2016, 1:07 pm  
 
     Review Submitted on Thu, Jun 9 2016, 2:06 pm
The float was very relaxing and an hour seemed to fly by when I was in there!
 Nathan Oriol 
 Unknown on Tue, Jun 7, 2016  Float 50 minutes
 
     Review Submitted on Thu, Jun 9 2016, 1:11 pm
Good experience, nice people, great float.
 Timothy O'Keefe 
 Star on Wed, Jun 8, 2016  Float 50 minutes
 
     Review Submitted on Sat, Jun 4 2016, 12:21 pm
I have been to numerous holistic therepy suppliers that said they could solve my issues. Most helped some, but none completed. Within 2 weeks of starting
 Philip Arsenault 


  

cript>